Adam, Brian

Phillips Hall 370
bgadam@live.unc.edu

Arnold, Russell

GMA T-Shirt Coordinator
Phillips Hall 414
rvincent@live.unc.edu

Besson, Marc

GMA Seminar Organizer
Phillips Hall 362
marmarc@live.unc.edu

Bridgman, Wyatt

Phillips Hall 030
whb@live.unc.edu

Choi, James

Phillips Hall 420
jochoi@live.unc.edu

Conte, Gracie

GMA Tea Time Coordinator, GMA Social Chair
Phillips Hall 404
gconte23@live.unc.edu
Website

Fang, Fuhui

Phillips Hall 405
fangf@live.unc.edu

Ford, Andrew

GMA Athletic Director
Phillips Hall 416
agford@live.unc.edu

Gao, Yuan

Phillips Hall 372
gaoyuan@live.unc.edu

Guider, Colin

GMA Vice President
Phillips Hall 368
cguider1@live.unc.edu

Hamilton, Wesley

AMS Secretary
Phillips Hall 417
wham@live.unc.edu

Havaldar, Shreyas Jay

GMA Senator
Phillips Hall 414
shreyhav@live.unc.edu

He, Yunyan

Phillips Hall 405
yunyan@live.unc.edu

Hunt, Robert

Phillips Hall 032
huntrl@live.unc.edu

Jeralds, Samuel

GMA Treasurer
Phillips Hall 374
sjj280@live.unc.edu

Kiers, Joshua

GMA Senator, AMS Vice President
Phillips Hall 388
jokiers@live.unc.edu
Website

Kiers, Claire Spychalla

GMA Seminar Organizer
Phillips Hall 368
cekiers@live.unc.edu
Website

Kim, Keon Ho

Phillips Hall 403
keonho@live.unc.edu

Kruse, Paul

AMS President, GMA President
Phillips Hall 366
paulmk@live.unc.edu

Lai, Yanni

Phillips Hall 405
yannil@live.unc.edu

Moon, Gary

Phillips Hall 408
garymoon@live.unc.edu

Morgan, Katrina

GMA Coordinator, AWM Chapter UNC-Chapel Hill Treasurer
Phillips Hall 364
katri@live.unc.edu
Website

Nowak, Derrick

Phillips Hall 413
dtn7@live.unc.edu

Saric, Marko

Phillips Hall 411
msaric@live.unc.edu

Shen, Chen

Pillips Hall 388
cshen@live.unc.edu

Shou, Yiyan

GMA Social Chair
Phillips Hall 409
yshou@live.unc.edu

Slinkin, Alexey

Phillips Hall 413
Website

Swygert, Sterling

GMA Tea Time Coordinator
Phillips Hall 366
swygerts@live.unc.edu
Website

Tatham, Logan

GMA T-Shirt Coordinator
Phillips Hall 374
ltatham@live.unc.edu

Thomson, Colin

Phillips Hall 376
cfct@live.unc.edu

Vadala-Roth, Benjamin

GMA Seminar Organizer
Phillips Hall 415
benlvr@live.unc.edu

Wei, Yichen

Phillips Hall 406
wycdw@live.unc.edu

Xie, Jiale

Phillips Hall 405
Website

Yu, Huanhuan

Phillips Hall 413
huanhuan@unc.edu