Skip to main content

Adam, Brian

Phillips Hall 370
bgadam@live.unc.edu

Arnold, Russell

GMA T-Shirt Coordinator
Phillips Hall 414
rvincent@live.unc.edu

Besson, Marc

GMA Seminar Organizer
Phillips Hall 362
marmarc@live.unc.edu

Bridgman, Wyatt

Phillips Hall 030
whb@live.unc.edu

Conte, Gracie

AMS President and GMA President
Phillips Hall 370
gconte23@live.unc.edu
Website

Ford, Andrew

GMA Athletic Director
Phillips Hall 366
agford@live.unc.edu

Hamilton, Wesley

AMS Secretary
Phillips Hall 364
wham@live.unc.edu

He, Xie

Phillips Hall 405
hexie@live.unc.edu

Hunt, Robert

Phillips Hall 032
huntrl@live.unc.edu

Jeralds, Samuel

GMA Treasurer
Phillips Hall 374
sjj280@live.unc.edu

Kim, Keon Ho

Phillips Hall 403
keonho@live.unc.edu

Medlin, K.A.

Phillips Hall 404
kmedlin@unc.edu

Moon, Gary

Phillips Hall 408
garymoon@live.unc.edu

Nowak, Derrick

Phillips Hall 413
dtn7@live.unc.edu

Rea, Franklin

Phillips Hall 417
frea@live.unc.edu

Saric, Marko

Phillips Hall 411
msaric@live.unc.edu

Shou, Yiyan

GMA Social Chair
Phillips Hall 409
yshou@live.unc.edu

Slinkin, Alexey

Phillips Hall 413
Website

Vadala-Roth, Benjamin

GMA Seminar Organizer
Phillips Hall 372
benlvr@live.unc.edu

Xie, Jiale

Phillips Hall 405
Website

Yu, Huanhuan

Phillips Hall 413
huanhuan@unc.edu