Skip to main content

Barker, Bryn

Phillips Hall 420
brynbarker@unc.edu

Cheng, Tiger

Phillips Hall 411
xcheng1@unc.edu

Folks, Jacob

Phillips Hall 411
jfolks1@unc.edu

Gray, Logan

Phillips Hall 408
lgray@unc.edu

He, Ziqin

Phillips Hall 412
zhe21@unc.edu

Kim, Keon Ho

Phillips Hall 388
keonho@live.unc.edu

Kong, Xiangjia

Phillips Hall 409
xkong@unc.edu

Lance, Reese

Phillips Hall 410
rlance@unc.edu
Website

Leary, Aubrey

Phillips Hall 408
aleary@unc.edu

Li, Han

Phillips Hall 410
hliba@ad.unc.edu

Medlin, K.A.

Phillips Hall 404
kmedlin@unc.edu

Moon, Gary

Phillips Hall 362
garymoon@live.unc.edu

Nowak, Derrick

Phillips Hall 374
dtn7@live.unc.edu

Passey, DJ

Phillips Hall 420
djpassey@unc.edu

Quist, Andreas

Phillips Hall 411
aquist@unc.edu

Rea, Franklin

Phillips Hall 417
frea@live.unc.edu

Sazunic, Frane

Phillips Hall 412
frane@unc.edu

Short, Laurie

Phillips Hall 408
lshort@unc.edu

Wall, Jeremy

Phillips Hall 410
jwall2@unc.edu

Xie, Jiale

Phillips Hall 405
caleb89@live.unc.edu

Yang, Fengyu

Phillips Hall 412
fyang1@unc.edu

Yu, Huanhuan

Phillips Hall 405
huanhuan@unc.edu

Zhang, Leyi

Phillips Hall 406
leyi_zhang@unc.edu