Skip to main content

Faculty Administration

Jason Metcalfe
Metcalfe, Jason L
Phillips Hall 302A
Richard Rimanyi
Rimanyi, Richard
Associate Chair
Chapman Hall 429
Boyce Griffith
Griffith, Boyce E
Associate Chair for Research
Chapman Hall 425
Katherine Newhall
Newhall, Katherine A
Associate Chair for DEI and Outreach
Phillips Hall 308
Jeremy Marzuola
Marzuola, Jeremy L
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Phillips Hall 324D
Hans Christianson
Christianson, Hans P
Director of Graduate Studies
Phillips Hall 304B
M. Gregory Forest
Forest, M. Gregory
CCIAM Director
Phillips Hall 316A