Beck, Thomas

Postdoc
Phillips Hall 340
tdbeck@email.unc.edu
Website

Boyd, Zachary

Postdoc
Chapman Hall 450
(919) 962-8159
zachboyd@email.unc.edu

Kolahdouz, Ebrahim

Research Collaborator
Phillips Hall 396
ebrahimk@email.unc.edu

Lee, Eun

Postdoc
Chapman Hall 432
eunfeel@email.unc.edu

Priddy, Stewart

Research Collaborator
Phillips Hall 360
spriddy@live.unc.edu

Qadeer, Saad

Postdoc
Phillips Hall 394
saadq@email.unc.edu

Rossi, Simone

Postdoc
Phillips Hall 396
srossi@email.unc.edu

Sampson, Christian

Postdoc
Phillips Hall 344
xian22@email.unc.edu

Smith, Emma

Postdoc
Chapman Hall 434
ejsmith4@email.unc.edu

Wells, David

Postdoc
Chapman Hall 448
drwells@email.unc.edu