Skip to main content

Congratulations to our graduate students Wesley Hamilton, Paul Kruse, Andrew Prudhom, and Chen Shen who have been selected to participate in the Future Faculty Fellowship Program next semester. This is a great program, organized by the Center for Faculty Excellence, for graduate students interested in pursuing a career in higher education, and can be a stepping stone to a faculty position somewhere. I hope they will find it beneficial!

Comments are closed.