Bhalla, Amneet

Research Collaborator
Phillips Hall 396
amneet@unc.edu
Website

Burkhead, Emily

Visiting Lecturer
Phillips Hall 307A
burkhead@unc.edu

Kolahdouz, Ebrahim

Research Collaborator
Phillips Hall 396
ebrahimk@email.unc.edu

Maclean, John

RENCI Postdoc
Chapman Hall 448
jmaclean@email.unc.edu

Mela, Xavier

Visiting Lecturer
Phillips Hall 324K
xav@email.unc.edu

Mihalcea, Leonardo

Research Collaborator
CH 450

Newby, Jay

Postdoc
Phillips Hall 324J
jaynewby@email.unc.edu

Priddy, Stewart

Research Collaborator
Phillips Hall 360
spriddy@live.unc.edu

Puelz, Charles

Postdoc
Chapman Hall 444
cpuelz@unc.edu
Website

Rossi, Simone

Postdoc
Phillips Hall 396
srossi@email.unc.edu