Bullock, Elaine

Grants Administrator
Phillips Hall 331A
(919) 962-0188
bullocke@email.unc.edu

Davidson, Dr. Elizabeth

Undergraduate Student Services Manager
Phillips Hall 356
(919) 962-0198
epdavids@email.unc.edu

Elmore, Gina

OASIS Ace
Phillips Hall 392
gelmore@email.unc.edu

Foushee-Tyson, Jean

Applied Mathematics Program Administrator
Phillips Hall 316
(919) 962-9343
fousheej@email.unc.edu

Hiraldo, Sunny

Receptionist
Phillips Hall 329
(919) 962-1294
sloakley@email.unc.edu

Inman, Rhonda

Administrative Manager
Phillips Hall 331C
(919) 962-1295
rinman@email.unc.edu

Seim, Ian

Data Analytics Expert
PH 394
iseim@live.unc.edu

Shelor, Mike

Library Technical Assistant, Science Library Annex (Wilson Library)

Straube, Laurie

Graduate Student Services Manager
Phillips Hall 331D
(919) 962-4178
straube@email.unc.edu

Whitling, Brian

Business Services Coordinator
Phillips Hall 331B
(919) 962-0196
whitling@email.unc.edu