Davidson, Dr. Elizabeth

Undergraduate Student Services Manager
Phillips Hall 356
(919) 962-0198
epdavids@email.unc.edu

Elmore, Gina

OASIS Ace
Phillips Hall 392
gelmore@email.unc.edu

Foushee-Tyson, Jean

Applied Mathematics Program Administrator
Phillips Hall 316
(919) 962-9343
fousheej@email.unc.edu

Inman, Rhonda

Administrative Department Manager
Phillips Hall 331C
(919) 962-1295
rinman@email.unc.edu

Kross, Sara

Administrative Support Associate
Phillips Hall 329
(919) 962-1294
skross5@live.unc.edu

Shelor, Mike

Library Technical Assistant, Science Library Annex (Wilson Library)

Sink, Emily

Grants Manager
Phillips Hall 331D
(919) 962-1295
esink@email.unc.edu

Straube, Laurie

Graduate Student Services Manager
Phillips Hall 331A
(919) 962-4178
straube@email.unc.edu

Whitling, Brian

Business Services Coordinator
Phillips Hall 331B
(919) 962-0196
whitling@email.unc.edu