Adam, Brian

GPSF Rep
Phillips Hall 420
bgadam@live.unc.edu

Arrowood, Holly

GPSF Rep, Tea Team, T-Shirt Committee, & AWM Chapter UNC-Chapel Hill Vice President
Phillips Hall 374
harrowoo@live.unc.edu

Bernardi, Francesca

AMS Treasurer
Phillips Hall 413
bernardi@live.unc.edu
Website

Besson, Marc

Treasurer
Phillips Hall 410
marmarc@live.unc.edu

Bridgman, Wyatt

Phillips Hall 030
whb@live.unc.edu

Cornwell, Paul

AMS President
Phillips Hall 368
pcorn@live.unc.edu
Website

Duh, Andrej

Phillips Hall 420
duh@live.unc.edu

Gao, Yuan

Phillips Hall 403
gaoyuan@live.unc.edu

Hamilton, Wesley

AMS Secretary
PH 417
wham@live.unc.edu

He, Yunyan

Phillips Hall 405
yunyan@live.unc.edu

Heroy, Samuel

GMA Visionaries
Phillips Hall 362
sheroy@live.unc.edu

Hunt, Robert

Phillips Hall 032
huntrl@live.unc.edu

Jeralds, Samuel

Social Chair
Phillips Hall 407
sjj280@live.unc.edu

Keeler, Blake

Social Chair
Phillips Hall 411
bkeeler@live.unc.edu

Kiers, Claire Spychalla

AWM Chapter UNC-Chapel Hill Secretary
Phillips Hall 418
cekiers@live.unc.edu

Kruse, Paul

AMS Vice President
Phillips Hall 404
paulmk@live.unc.edu

Lai, Yanni

Phillips Hall 405
yannil@live.unc.edu

Morgan, Katrina

Tea Team, GMA Coordinator, AWM Chapter UNC-Chapel Hill Treasurer
Phillips Hall 404
katri@live.unc.edu
Website

Senter, Michael

T-Shirt Committee
Phillips Hall 420
dmsenter@live.unc.edu
Website

Shen, Chen

Pillips Hall 405
cshen@live.unc.edu

Strayer, Michael

GMA President
Phillips Hall 410
mcs80@live.unc.edu

Swygert, Sterling

GPSF Rep
Phillips Hall 406
swygerts@live.unc.edu
Website

Thomson, Colin

Phillips Hall 411
cfct@live.unc.edu

Vadala-Roth, Benjamin

GMA Social Chair
Phillips Hall 415
benlvr@live.unc.edu