Adam, Brian

Brian Adam GPSF Rep
Phillips Hall 420
bgadam@live.unc.edu

Arrowood, Holly

Holly Arrowood GPSF Rep, Tea Team, T-Shirt Committee, & AWM Chapter UNC-Chapel Hill Vice President
Phillips Hall 374
harrowoo@live.unc.edu

Bernardi, Francesca

francesca-bernardi GMA Coordinator & AWM Chapter UNC-Chapel Hill President
Phillips Hall 413
bernardi@live.unc.edu
Website

Besson, Marc

Marc Besson Treasurer
Phillips Hall 410
marmarc@live.unc.edu

Bridgman, Wyatt

Wyatt Bridgman Phillips Hall 030
whb@live.unc.edu

Brummet, Evan

?????????? Director of Athletics
Phillips Hall 415
ebrummet@live.unc.edu

Duh, Andrej

?????????? Phillips Hall 420
duh@live.unc.edu

Feng, Yan

?????????? Phillips Hall 374
fengy@live.unc.edu

Gao, Yuan

?????????? Phillips Hall 403
gaoyuan@live.unc.edu

He, Yunyan

Yunyan He Phillips Hall 405
yunyan@live.unc.edu

Heroy, Samuel

?????????? GMA Visionaries
Phillips Hall 362
sheroy@live.unc.edu

Hult, Caitlin

caitlin-hult2 GMA Vice President & Tea Team
Phillips Hall 372
chult@live.unc.edu

Hunt, Robert

Robert Hunt Phillips Hall 032
huntrl@live.unc.edu

Jeralds, Samuel

Sam Jeralds Social Chair
Phillips Hall 407
sjj280@live.unc.edu

Keeler, Blake

Blake Keeler Social Chair
Phillips Hall 411
bkeeler@live.unc.edu

Kiers, Claire Spychalla

Claire Kiers AWM Chapter UNC-Chapel Hill Secretary
Phillips Hall 418
cekiers@live.unc.edu

Kolim, Susan

?????????? Phillips Hall 405
skolim@live.unc.edu

Kruse, Paul

?????????? GMA Coordinators
Phillips Hall 404
paulmk@live.unc.edu

Lai, Yanni

Lai Phillips Hall 405
yannil@live.unc.edu

Morgan, Katrina

?????????? Tea Team, GMA Coordinator, AWM Chapter UNC-Chapel Hill Treasurer
Phillips Hall 404
katri@live.unc.edu

Nault, Isaac

Isaac Nault Phillips Hall 368
naulti@live.unc.edu

Senter, Michael

Michael Senter T-Shirt Committee
Phillips Hall 420
dmsenter@live.unc.edu

Shen, Chen

Chen Shen Pillips Hall 405
cshen@live.unc.edu

Strayer, Michael

?????????? GMA President
Phillips Hall 410
mcs80@live.unc.edu

Swygert, Sterling

?????????? GPSF Rep
Phillips Hall 406
swygerts@live.unc.edu
Website

Thomson, Colin

?????????? Phillips Hall 411
cfct@live.unc.edu

Vadala-Roth, Benjamin

?????????? GMA Social Chair
Phillips Hall 415
benlvr@live.unc.edu