Adalsteinsson, David

Associate Professor Associate Professor
312 Phillips Hall
david@math.unc.edu
Website

Assani, Idris

Professor
305A Phillips Hall
assani@email.unc.edu
Website

Belkale, Prakash

Professor
Phillips Hall 307
belkale@email.unc.edu
Website

Camassa, Roberto

Kenan Distinguished Professor
Phillips Hall 318
(919) 962-8476
camassa@amath.unc.edu

Canzani, Yaiza

Assistant Professor
PH 305
canzani@email.unc.edu
Website

Cherednik, Ivan

Austin M. Carr Distinguished Professor
Phillips Hall 310
chered@email.unc.edu
Website

Christianson, Hans

Diversity Liaison
Associate Professor
Phillips Hall 304B
hans@math.unc.edu
Website

Etheridge, Debra

Lecturer
Phillips Hall 344
etheridge@email.unc.edu

Forest, Gregory

Grant Dahlstrom Distinguished Professor
Phillips Hall 316A
(919) 962-9606
forest@amath.unc.edu
Website

Green, Linda

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies
Lecturer
Phillips Hall 338
greenl@email.unc.edu
Website

Griffith, Boyce

Assistant Professor
Phillips Hall 306
(919) 962-7110
boyceg@email.unc.edu
Website

Hawkins, Jane

Professor
Phillips Hall 384
(919) 962-9611
jmh@math.unc.edu
Website

Hong, Jiuzu

Assistant Professor
CP 445
jiuzu@email.unc.edu
Website

Huang, Jingfang

Professor
Chapman Hall 449
(919) 962-9621
huang@amath.unc.edu
Website

Jones, Christopher

Bill Guthridge Distinguished Professor
Phillips Hall 303
ckrtj@amath.unc.edu
Website

Kumar, Shrawan

Associate Chair
J.R. & L.S. Parker Distinguished Professor and Associate Chair
Chapman Hall 443
(919) 962-9615
shrawan@email.unc.edu
Website

Marzuola, Jeremy

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor
Phillips Hall 324D
marzuola@email.unc.edu
Website

McCombs, Mark

Lecturer
Phillips Hall 358
mmccombs@email.unc.edu
Website

McLaughlin, Elizabeth

Lecturer
Phillips Hall 342
eamclaug@email.unc.edu

McLaughlin, Richard

Chairman
Professor
Phillips Hall 320
(919) 962-9816
rmm@email.unc.edu
Website

Metcalfe, Jason

Associate Professor
Phillips Hall 302A
(919) 445-0202
metcalfe@email.unc.edu
Website

Miller, Laura

Associate Professor
Chapman Hall 447
(919) 843-4557
lam9@email.unc.edu
Website

Mitran, Sorin

Professor
Chapman Hall 451
(919) 843-8901
mitran@amath.unc.edu7
Website

Mucha, Peter

Bowman and Gordon Gray Professor
Chapman Hall 425
mucha@unc.edu
Website

Newhall, Katherine

Assistant Professor
Phillips Hall 308
knewhall@email.unc.edu
Website

Proctor, Robert

Professor
Phillips Hall 390
(919) 962-9623
rap@email.unc.edu
Website

Rimanyi, Richard

Professor
Chapman Hall 429
rimanyi@email.unc.edu
Website

Rodriguez, Nancy

Assistant Professor
Phillips Hall 314
nrod@email.unc.edu
Website

Rose, David

Assistant Professor
PH 388
davidev@email.unc.edu
Website

Rozansky, Lev

Professor
Chapman Hall 433
rozansky@email.unc.edu
Website

Sawon, Justin

J. Burton Linker Fellow & Assistant Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
Chapman Hall 441
sawon@email.unc.edu
Website

Shryock, Brenda

Lecturer
Phillips Hall 340
shryock@email.unc.edu

Taylor, Michael

William R. Kenan Distinguished Professor
Phillips Hall 326
(919) 962-9627
met@email.unc.edu
Website

Thomas, Miranda

Lecturer
Phillips Hall 346
mdthomas@email.unc.edu
Website

Varchenko, Alexander

Ernest Eliel Distinguished Professor
Phillips Hall 304
(919) 962-9603
anv@email.unc.edu
Website

Wahl, Jonathan

Professor
Phillips Hall 304A
(919) 962-9610
jmwahl@email.unc.edu
Website

Williams, Mark

Professor
Phillips Hall 380
williams@email.unc.edu
Website